Site Map

Please note:

You are viewing archival ICANN material. Links and information may be outdated or incorrect. Visit ICANN's main website for current information.

Meetings Committee


The Meetings Committee was established by resolution on 22 January 2001. It is responsible for consulting with the President and staff on selection of sites for the Board's annual and regular meetings and on other aspects of the facilities and arrangements for those meetings.

The Committee was dissolved by resolution on 23 January 2008 (see point 13 in the minutes).

Members of the Committee

The members of the Meetings Committee at its dissolution were Raimundo Beca, Susan Crawford (Chair), Steve Goldstein, and Bruce Tonkin.

Information on ICANN meetings

For detailed information on ICANN meetings, see the ICANN Meetings webpage.


Meetings Committee Minutes from 27 June 2007

© Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy