Historical Resolution Tracking Feature » Appointments to Board Working Groups

Important note: The explanatory text provided through this database (including the summary, implementation actions, identification of related resolutions, and additional information) is an interpretation or an explanation that has no official authority and does not represent the purpose behind the Board actions, nor does any explanations or interpretations modify or override the Resolutions themselves. Resolutions can only be modified through further act of the ICANN Board.

Appointments to Board Working Groups

Resolution of the ICANN Board
Appointment of Membership of Board Working Groups

Board establishes membership of the working groups of the Board

Meeting Date: 
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
Resolution Number: 
Resolution Text: 

Resolved (2014.10.16.24), membership of the following Board Working Groups is established as follows:

Board-GAC Recommendation Implementation Working Group
Gonzalo Navarro (co-chair)
Chris Disspain
Markus Kummer
Erika Mann
Mike Silber
Ram Mohan (Liaison)

Board IDN Variants Working Group
Ram Mohan (Liaison) (Chair)
Rinalia Abdul Rahim
Kuo-Wei Wu
Jonne Soininen (Liaison)
Suzanne Woolf (Liaison)

Rationale for Resolution: 

• None