Historical Resolution Tracking Feature » Board IDN Variant Working Group

Important note: The explanatory text provided through this database (including the summary, implementation actions, identification of related resolutions, and additional information) is an interpretation or an explanation that has no official authority and does not represent the purpose behind the Board actions, nor does any explanations or interpretations modify or override the Resolutions themselves. Resolutions can only be modified through further act of the ICANN Board.

Board IDN Variant Working Group

Resolution of the ICANN Board
Meeting Date: 
Tue, 8 Nov 2016
Resolution Number: 
Resolution Text: 

Resolved (2016.11.08.30), membership of the Board IDN Variant Working Group is established as follows:

Ram Mohan (Liaison) (Chair)
Rinalia Abdul Rahim
Khaled Koubaa
Akinori Maemura
Kaveh Ranjbar (Liaison)
Jonne Soininen (Liaison)