Historical Resolution Tracking Feature » Board Working Group on Internet Governanc

Important note: The explanatory text provided through this database (including the summary, implementation actions, identification of related resolutions, and additional information) is an interpretation or an explanation that has no official authority and does not represent the purpose behind the Board actions, nor does any explanations or interpretations modify or override the Resolutions themselves. Resolutions can only be modified through further act of the ICANN Board.

Board Working Group on Internet Governanc

Resolution of the ICANN Board
Meeting Date: 
Tue, 8 Nov 2016
Resolution Number: 
Resolution Text: 

Resolved (2016.11.08.32), membership of the Board Working Group on Internet Governance is established as follows:

Markus Kummer (Chair)
Rinalia Abdul Rahim
Ron da Silva
Chris Disspain
Rafael “Lito” Ibarra
Khaled Koubaa
George Sadowsky
Lousewies van der Laan