[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Comment-Dnso] Updates to IDNO information on your website

Dear Molly,

11 June, 1999
I have sent you email twice since May 14 in order to update our growing
members' list listed on your website.
I have not seen the updates yet.
Yet, you did update the page for a new constituency formation.

Could you please make sure that our constituency information on your
webpage remains up to date?
new members:
Joseph Jobst 	
Dinesh Nair 				
Srikanth Narra 
Steve Duell
Ravi Singhal
James Hubbs 
Terry or Sandy 
Carla DeMarco 
Jerry J. Haas 
Kaylen Bennet
Greg Kusmaul
Barbara Petura
Wanda Halpert 
Ralph Westfall 
Lorraine Lilly 
Frederick Harris 
Brad Waller 	
David Farrar
Jack Bartlett 
Patricia Crawford
Eileen Kent
Dennis Schaeffer
Jothan Frakes
John B. Reynolds  
Joan Faber 
Tim Shoppa
Ian Rowan


--Joop Teernstra LL.M.--  , bootstrap  of
the Cyberspace Association,
the constituency for Individual Domain Name Owners