Travel and Visa Information

  • Request an Invitation Letter
  • (Note: Invitations will be processed in 4-5 Business Days .)



    Citizens of the following countries DO NOT need a visa to enter Mexico:

    Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Island, Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, United States of America, Uruguay or Venezuela.

    You will however be required to present a valid passport and fill out an immigration form for tourists and business trips, which can be obtained in travel agencies, airlines or upon arrival in Mexico.

    Citizens of any other country should visit a Mexican consulate abroad to ask about the requirements and to take the necessary steps to obtain a visa. The requirements differ from country to country.

    More information can be obtain by visiting: