[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Membership] [Advisory Notice from IHOJ] Subject: Unsavory Individules "NetKooks"

Dear Mr. Williams,

Please forward this note to all the relevant public E-Mail lists to
which you have
so kindly provided forwarding posts from for our review.

Too all concerned,

  Upon recent review of the IHOJ judicial review and the EU Advisory
council for Public Affairs and Internet Policy has been monitoring
discussion lists courtesy of Mr. Jeffrey A. Williams, regarding subjects

with interest in Internet affairs and policy, have compiled a list of
that are considered of an "Unsavory or questionable character".  This
includes the following individuals:

William X. Walsch
Mike Roberts (ICANN Interim Board CEO)
Joe Simms
Kent Crispin
Dr. Eberhard W. Lisse
D. Crocker
Robert Shaw ( ITU )
Bret A. Fausett
Christopher Ambler
Amadeu Abril i Abril
Roberto Gaetano
Antony Van Couvering
Kevin J. Connolly

  This list will be forwarded to all participating Internet Service
providers, Internet
Access Providers, and relevant consulate offices as per request.

  In the near future, a web page will be available for public review.


Brian C. Hollingsworth
Sr. Legal Advisor, International House of Justice Internet
Affairs and Policy
Advisory council for Public Affairs and Internet Policy, European Union