Proposal Home | Attachments



Organizational Documents

DotOrg Foundation By laws
DotOrg Foundation Articles of incorp by laws
Kintera by laws articles of incorp
Kintera articles of incorp

May 24th, 2000 | March 8th, 2002

DotOrg Foundation Resumes

Marshall Strauss | Bob Ellsworth | Sam Gejdenson | LaDonna Harris | Mikhail Kazachkov | Charles Musisi | Charles Pfleeger | Michael Washburn

Subcontractor Resumes

Richard Forman | Harry Gruber | Dennis Berman | Dahlia Bona | Elana Broitman | Lonnie Brownell | Jordyn Buchanan | Jeane Chen | Ephraim Feig | Hector Garcia-Molina | Lauren Gaviser | Allen Gruber | Steve Klein | Jack Levy | Richard Roberto | Rajiv Samant | Julie Schwartz | Larry Smarr | Jonathan Stern | Charlie Sun | Richard Webby

DotOrg Foundation Business Refs Business Refs
Kintera Business Refs
DotOrg Foundation Annual Report Annual Report SEC filing
DotOrg Foundation/ Subcontract
Guidestar Letter of Support
Habitat Letter of Support
.org TLD Market Analysis
Kintera Services
Kintera Major Clients
Kintera Testimonials
Case Studies
Potential Validators

ePhilanthropy Reports

Technical Documents

Test Results
Technical Assessment
Database Replication

Migration Process
These attachments are documents that Registry Advantage currently uses as part of the migration process for its ccTLD customers.






Operating Systems

High Availability

Data Centers


This section provides specifications for the various SRS protocols mentioned throughout the proposal. The first, the Simple Registration Protocol (SRP), is a proprietary protocol developed by Registry Advantage.

Two versions of the RRP specification are provided here. The first, RRP version 1.1.0, is described by RFC 2832. However, VeriSign is currently considering an upgrade to RRP
Version 2.0.0, described in the subsequent “RFC 2832bis” Internet-Draft.

These documents provide details regarding the EPP protocol as currently implemented by Registry Advantage.